About Us‎ > ‎

Officers and Directors of 2004

President: Gavin Lam
Vice President: Eric Yew ( also membership recruitment & members relation chair)
Secretary: David Yuen
Treasurer: Franky Low
Board Members: C.K.Chan [Jesuit Fund Chair & 2004 International conference coordinator]
Peter Leung [2004 major event chair ( 80/85 years celebration), and members relation]
Matthew Lau [ International Convenor & monthly newsletter]
James Tong [Student Advisor]
Joseph Koay [Event Manager]
Raymond Chan [Webmaster]
Pius Lee [Members Relation]
Albert Young
John Chiu
Dominic Chu
Bill Ying
Robert Lee